CustomTech Blog: SEP Partner Summit Review Webinars

Quick Contact

Tuesday, 31 March 2015

SEP Partner Summit Review Webinars

If you missed a session at the SEP Partner Summit or just want to learn more about specific topics?
No Problem! The SEP technology experts would like to introduce you to the most exciting topics with webinars at the times scheduled below. We look forward to your participation!

Date: See below
Time: 6pm AEST, 8pm NZST, 4pm AWST (10am CEST)
Duration: Approx 60 minutes

VMware vSphere: Focus recovery
Wed, April 8th

Bare Metal Recovery for Linux & Windows
Wed, April 15th

Enterprise Databases
Wed, April 22th

Automated recovery of hyper-v data
Wed, April 29th

SEP sesam Trouble-Shooting
Wed, May 6th