CustomTech Blog: CensorNet SWG with Cloud Application Discovery

Quick Contact

Tuesday, 31 March 2015

CensorNet SWG with Cloud Application Discovery

CensorNet Secure Web Gateway with Cloud Application Discovery is on its way.
Real time cloud application discovery and analysis is just around the corner! Join the webinar 30th April (1 May in NZ) to see this in action:

Date: April 30, 2015
Time: 11pm AEST, 1am NZST (1 May), 9pm AWST (2 pm BST)
Duration: Approx 60 minutes

Register here.