CustomTech Blog: Webinar: SEP sesam Enterprise Backup - Introduction and Live Demo - 12 August

Quick Contact

Thursday, 7 August 2014

Webinar: SEP sesam Enterprise Backup - Introduction and Live Demo - 12 August

SEP sesam provides a complete integrated solution for all backup and disaster recovery requirements within an IT infrastructure. During this presentation SEP will present a quick overview of the most important features and demonstrate the functionality of SEP sesam as a central backup solution.

You will be able to ask questions during the session; SEP technicians will be available to follow up with any requests.

Date: August 12, 2014
Time: 6pm AEST, 8pm NZST, 4pm AWST (10 am CEST)
Duration: Approx 30 minutes

Contents

  • Backup of different Operating Systems - Windows, Linux, Novell
  • Backup of virtualized environments
  • Backup of Databases and Groupware systems
  • Reporting and monitoring in a SEP sesam environment
  • Identifying and defining backup tasks
  • Configuring backup media (both disk and tape)
  • Data Migration – Transfer data between disk/tape

Language: English

Register for this Webinar now.

We look forward to your participation!